Retail

1   LOS ANGELES

Holland & Sherry

Pacific Design Center

8687 Melrose Avenue

Suite B-305

West Hollywood, CA 90069

323.802.0693

Starla Andrade

sandrade@hollandandsherry.com

To the Trade

1   BOSTON

Holland & Sherry

One Design Center Place

Suite 534

Boston, MA 02210

617.345.9900

AnnMarie Suarez

asuarez@hollandandsherry.com

2   NEW YORK

Holland & Sherry

979 3rd Avenue #1402

New York, NY 10022

212.355.6241

Latrisa Hill

lhill@hollandandsherry.com

3   WASHINGTON, DC

Holland & Sherry

1099 14th Street NW

Suite 425

Washington, DC 20005

202.484.1256

Michelle Loomis

mloomis@hollandandsherry.com

4   ATLANTA

Holland & Sherry

351 Peachtree Hills Ave

Suite 413

Atlanta, GA 30305

404.607.8877

Laura Tilinski

ltilinski@hollandandsherry.com

5   Dania Beach

Holland & Sherry

1855 Griffin Road

Suite B-100

Dania Beach, Florida 33004

954.923.6656

Marianne D. Anthony

Mobile: 203.273.0427

manthony@hollandandsherry.com

6   CHICAGO

Holland & Sherry

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza

Chicago, IL 60654

312.755.1330

Maria Marroquin

mmarroquin@hollandandsherry.com

7   DALLAS

Holland & Sherry

1250 Slocum Street

Suite 736

Dallas, TX 75207

469.249.6422

Anna Watkins

awatkins@hollandandsherry.com

8   HOUSTON

Holland & Sherry

5120 Woodway Drive

Suite 170

Houston, TX 77056

713.357.2542

Alison Rollo

arollo@hollandandsherry.com

9   SAN ANTONIO

KBK to the Trade

121 Interpark Boulevard

Suite 1204

San Antonio, TX 78216

210.490.8383

Micah Spaniel

mspaniel@hollandandsherry.com

10   SAN FRANCISCO

Holland & Sherry

111 Rhode Island Street

Suite 1

San Francisco, CA 94103

415.552.2144

Taylor Stokes

tstokes@hollandandsherry.com

11   LOS ANGELES

Holland & Sherry

Pacific Design Center

8687 Melrose Avenue

Suite B-305

West Hollywood, CA 90069

323.802.0693

Starla Andrade

sandrade@hollandandsherry.com